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Statista
statista.com › advertising & marketing › marketing
Email marketing ROI worldwide 2020, by industry
During a 2020 survey carried out ... the ROI was highest in the retail, ecommerce, and consumer goods sector, with 45 dollars per one dollar spent....
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First Page Sage
firstpagesage.com › home › seo blog › reports
Content Marketing ROI Statistics by Industry – First Page Sage
December 28, 2023 - The most successful campaigns target management-level decision-makers with case studies, forecasts, trend data, and in-depth reports. 3-Year Average of New Revenue: $2.0 million (1,233%)
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GoConvert
letsgoconvert.com › benchmark › average-marketing-roi-by-industry
Average Marketing ROI By Industry | Digital Marketing Benchmarks
Average Marketing ROI By Industry data from real-time customer data and 1,672 benchmarks from 166 other sites and reports.
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First Page Sage
firstpagesage.com › home › seo blog › reports
Digital Marketing ROI Statistics – First Page Sage
April 1, 2024 - In this report, we’ve compiled our internal data on digital marketing campaigns to provide ROI, ROAS, and Time to Break Even statistics by marketing channel. We also provide the ROI for the top 3 channels in each industry for which we have a substantive data set.
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Statista
statista.com › advertising & marketing › marketing
Ability to measure social media marketing ROI worldwide 2020 | Statista
Industry-specific and extensively researched technical data (partially from exclusive partnerships). A paid subscription is required for full access. ... In early 2020 a study was conducted among global marketers to gauge their use of social media marketing. During the survey, 34 percent of respondents said they were uncertain about their ability to measure the return on investment (ROI) of their social media marketing efforts.
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Mailmodo
mailmodo.com › home › guides › email marketing roi statistics
Email Marketing ROI Statistics You Need to Know in 2025
January 8, 2025 - — Statista · The global value of email marketing continues to grow from $7.5 billion in 2020 to a potential $17.9 billion by 2027. — Statista · Out of all marketers, 87% plan to invest more capital in their email marketing budget.
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Firework
firework.com › blog › marketing-roi-statistics
Firework | Marketing ROI Statistics: 30+ Stats to Boost Your Strategy in 2025
September 4, 2025 - Google Ads ROI:For every dollar spent on Google Ads, businesses typically earn an average of $2. However, ROI can vary significantly depending on how well campaigns are optimized for specific keywords and audiences.Facebook Ads ROI:While Facebook ...
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EmailToolTester
emailtooltester.com › home › blog › email marketing roi: average return on email marketing
Email marketing ROI: Average return on email marketing - EmailTooltester.com
April 30, 2025 - In the UK, email marketing ROI grew from $40.01 (£29.64) for every pound spent in 2016 to $45.32 (£35.41) in 2020, reflecting a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 5.28%. 27% of UK marketers use ROI as a metric to evaluate the performance of email marketing, compared to 48% who use sales and 34% who use click-through rates. The travel, tourism, and hospitality industry reports a significantly higher ROI of $53 for every $1 spent.
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Marketful
marketful.com › home › digital marketing blog › news › mind-blowing digital marketing roi statistics (2025)
Mind-Blowing Digital Marketing ROI Statistics (2025)
July 31, 2025 - For every dollar spent on email marketing, businesses get an ROI of $40. According to Smart Insights, email marketing has one of the highest returns on investments, yielding $40 in revenue for every $1 spent.
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Spider AF
spideraf.com › learning-hub › what-is-a-good-roi-percentage-for-marketing
What is a Good ROI Percentage for Marketing? | Spider Af Learning Hub
Companies should set ROI goals based on their operational margins and growth objectives. 3. Average ROI: A common benchmark for a good ROI in marketing is anROI of 5:1, a 500% return, meaning that for every dollar spent, the companygets five dollars in return.
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Website Builder Expert
websitebuilderexpert.com › home › marketing › how to measure and increase digital marketing roi
Digital Marketing ROI Statistics and Guide
February 18, 2025 - SEO marketing has an average ROI ratio of 22:1, equating to 2,200%! Marketers who regularly calculate their ROI are 1.6 times more likely to secure budget increases for their marketing activities · Typically, an ROI of 5:1 is considered pretty ...
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Marketful
marketful.com › home › digital marketing blog › content marketing › content marketing roi statistics and facts for 2024
Content Marketing ROI Statistics and Facts for 2024
August 4, 2024 - It’s estimated that video drove $28 billion in revenue in 2024, and this lucrative industry shows no signs of stopping. There are some exciting predictions about the future of video, with marketers expecting that it will reach $47.89 billion in revenue by the end of 2024. 75% of content marketers stated that they drive better ROI when they add visuals in their content. Animoto’s Social Media Report for 2020 showed that 91% of marketers are satisfied with the ROI of video marketing on social media.
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Sendoso
sendoso.com › resources › blog › digital-marketing-roi-in-2022
Digital Marketing ROI in 2025
Well, most digital marketers strive for an average ROI of 5:1—a measure of profit that’s $5 gained for every $1 spent on a marketing campaign. This is considered slightly above average by industry standards.
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Influencer Marketing Hub
influencermarketinghub.com › influencer marketing hub › influencer marketing › the state of influencer marketing 2020: benchmark report
The State of Influencer Marketing 2020: Benchmark Report
December 16, 2024 - Influencer marketing is sufficiently widespread now that most businesses understand that the best way to measure your influencer marketing ROI is by using a metric that measures the goals of your campaigns. Clearly, more brands now focus on using their influencer marketing to generate tangible results.
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Constant Contact
constantcontact.com › home › blog › email marketing
What is the Average Email Marketing ROI?
November 17, 2023 - The average ROI through email marketing is $36 for every $1 spent. Simply put, you invest a dollar and in return receive 36 times from it. Email Marketing – Cost Effective & Trackable Start Today · Reports further state that of all the email ...
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Luca Tagliaferro
lucatagliaferro.com › digital-marketing-roi-statistics
Digital Marketing ROI Statistics that prove the industry is growing
October 31, 2025 - Businesses earn an average of $2 for every $1 spent on Google Ads. According to HubSpot, Facebook ads offer the highest ROI among all paid advertising paths. Ad retargeting can increase engagement rates by up to 400%.
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First Page Sage
firstpagesage.com › home › seo blog › seo blog
Marketing ROI by Channel: 2025 Report – First Page Sage
February 14, 2025 - For example, if a company spent $120,000 on an SEO campaign that generated $1 million in net revenue, their overall ROI would be 833%. We used a hybrid attribution model in our analysis, with the first touch channel contributing 60%, and the ...
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Hot Dog Marketing
hotdogmarketing.com › home › what’s a ‘good’ roi in marketing? benchmarks for professional services
What's a 'Good' ROI in Marketing? Benchmarks for Professional Services - Hot Dog Marketing
March 24, 2025 - Solution: Instead of focusing only on immediate ROI, track Marketing-Attributed Revenue and Customer Lifetime Value (CLV). If your average client spends $2,000 per year and stays for 5 years, your CLV is $10,000—which means paying $1,000 to ...
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GitNux
gitnux.org › roi-of-digital-marketing-statistics
Roi Of Digital Marketing Statistics Statistics: Market Data Report 2024
Email marketing has an average ROI of $42 for every $1 spent · Personalized emails deliver 6x higher transaction rates · Marketers who use segmented campaigns note as much as a 760% increase in revenue · Personalized emails improve click-through rates by an average of 14% and conversion ...
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Skyword
skyword.com › home › what is good roi for your marketing campaigns?
What Is Good ROI for Your Marketing Campaigns?
October 6, 2020 - To understand what good ROI looks like for specific channels, you can turn to two primary sources: industry benchmarks and your own historical performance. Use the benchmarks below to compare your performance against the marketing landscape. Research conducted by Larry Kim provides conversion rate benchmarks for business businesses who advertise on Google AdWords.